Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Joy Hunt
Chairman of the Board

Robbin Taylor
Immediate Past Chair
Western Kentucky University

John Dix
Warren County Water District

Steve Davis
Vice President
Crye*Leike Executive Realty

Mike Sherrod
TriStar Greenview Regional Hospital

Eric Walker
Vice President
US Bank

Chris Thorn
Vice President
Graves-Gilbert Clinic

Ron Bunch
President and CEO
Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce


Board of Directors 

Bill Borders
Landmark Financial Advisors, LLC

Mike Coffey
BlueCotton, Inc.

Mark Iverson
Past Chair
Bowling Green Municipal Utilities



John Mark Fones
Med Center Health


 John Higgins
Bluegrass Supply Chain Services


Dion Houchins
Houchens Industries, Inc.

Travis Keller
Independence Bank

Todd Matthews
Scott and Murphy, Inc.
Scott, Murphy & Daniel, LLC

Amy Milliken 
Warren County Attorney

Phil Neal
South Central Kentucky Community
& Technical College 

David Pinchuk
Mariah's Restaurant,

643 Sports Bar + Grill

Brett Reynolds 
English, Lucas, Priest & Owsley, LLP 

Randy Schumaker
Individual Partner

Mike Simpson
Chandler Property Management


Dave Tatman
Western Kentucky University

Kim Thomas
Citizens First


Monica Wardlow 
Citizens First



Regina Webb
Regina Webb Academy
Regina Webb Salon & Spa


Ed Whitehead
General Motors Bowling Green Assembly Plant


Bruce Wilkerson
Mayor, City of Bowling Green



2019 Board of Directors Nomination Form