Chamber Staff

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President and CEO

ron@bgchamber.com

 

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

 

 

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

Vice President, Partnership Services

maureen@bgchamber.com

Vacant

Vice President, Economic Development

 

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.co

 

 

Zach Cook 

Project Manager

 zach@bgchamber.com

Katie Dykes

Director, Programs and Events

   katie@bgchamber.com 

 

Michelle Edwards

Finance Coordinator

michelle@bgchamber.com

 

Erin Etienne

Programs and Events Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com

 

 Kenzie Jessup

 Office Manager 

 kenzie@bgchamber.com

Cassie Lain

Partnership Services Coordinator

 cassie@bgchamber.com

 

Jason Lemle

Senior Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com

Mary Phoenix McCubbin

Director, Partnership Services

mary@bgchamber.com

 

Rachel McDivitt

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

 rachel@bgchamber.com



Vacant

Economic Development Research
and Database Coordinator 

 

 

Vacant

Director of Marketing and
Communications 

 

 

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com

 

 

Duncan Hines 

Account Executive 

duncan@bgchamber.com

 

 

Olivia Howard

Administrative Coordinator

olivia@bgchamber.com