Chamber Staff

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President and CEO

ron@bgchamber.com

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.com

 

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

Vice President, Partnership Services

maureen@bgchamber.com

 


Payton Lear

Economic Development Coordinator 

payton@bgchamber.com 

 

 Office Manager

   Kenzie Jessup 

 kenzie@bgchamber.com

 

Shannon Armstrong

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

shannon@bgchamber.com

Katie Dykes

Director, Programs and Events

katie@bgchamber.com

Erin Etienne

Programs and Events Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com

 

Yvonne Franks

Finance Coordinator

yvonne@bgchamber.com

 

 

 

Ra Pok

Workforce Coordinator

ra@bgchamber.com

 

Vacant

Vice President, Talent and Regional Development

 

Mary Phoenix McCubbin

Director, Partnership Services

mary@bgchamber.com

 

Cassie Lain

Partnership services Coordinator

 cassie@bgchamber.com

 

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

 

 

Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com

Rachel McDivitt

Partnership Sales Representative

rachel@bgchamber.com 

 

Amanda Pedigo

Executive Assistant

 amandap@bgchamber.com 



Amanda Bentley 

Real Estate and Research Coordinator

amanda@bgchamber.com

 

Jason Lemle

Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com

 

 

Ivy Stanley

Economic Development
Marketing Coordinator

 ivy@bgchamber.com