Chamber Staff

 

President & CEO

Ron Bunch, CEcD

ron@bgchamber.com

Leadership Team

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

Brianna Duncan

Vice President, Marketing
and Communications

 brianna@bgchamber.com

Vacant

Vice President, Partnership Services

 

Vacant

Vice President, Economic Development

Administrative   
   

  Crystal Cummings

 Office Manager

 crystal@bgchamber.com

 
Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com


 Michelle Edwards

Finance Coordinator

michelle@bgchamber.com

Olivia Howard

Administrative Coordinator

olivia@bgchamber.com

Economic Development   
 Jason Lemle

Senior Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com

Zach Cook 

Project Manager

 zach@bgchamber.com

Christian Howard

Economic Development Research and Database Coordinator 

 christian@bgchamber.com 

 Melissa Jessup

Administrative Assistant

 melissa@bgchamber.com

Education & Workforce    Marketing & Communications  
     

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.co

   Rachel McDivitt

Digital Marketing Manager

 rachel@bgchamber.com

Alyssa Guidugli

Marketing Coordinator

 alyssa@bgchamber.com

Partnership     
 

Kenzie Jessup

Partner Relations Specialist

kenzie@bgchamber.com

Kellie Ashby

Partnership Services Coordinator

kellie@bgchamber.com

Duncan Hines 

Partnership Account Executive 

duncan@bgchamber.com

 Tori Thompson

Partnership Services Intern 

tori@bgchamber.com

Programs & Events     
       

Katie Dykes

Director, Programs and Events

   katie@bgchamber.com 

Erin Setters

Programs and Events Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com