Chamber Staff

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President and CEO

ron@bgchamber.com

 

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.com

Sarah Bishop

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

sarah@bgchamber.com

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

Vice President, Talent and Regional Development

maureen@bgchamber.com

Kelsi Cline

Economic Development Coordinator 

kelsi@bgchamber.com

Sawyer Coffey

Partnership Sales Representative

sawyer@bgchamber.com

 Crystal Cummings

Office Manager 

crystal@bgchamber.com

Katie Dykes

Director, Programs and Events

katie@bgchamber.com

Eric Druen

Economic Development Real Estate and Research Coordinator

eric@bgchamber.com

Erin Etienne

Partnership Services Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com

 

Yvonne Franks

Finance Coordinator

yvonne@bgchamber.com

 Britney Harris

Project Manager

britney@bgchamber.com

Mindy Lawyer

Executive Assistant

mindy@bgchamber.com

Tonya Matthews, ACE, IOM, CCE

Vice President, Partnership Services

tonya@bgchamber.com

Alli Montgomery

Program and Events Coordinator

alli@bgchamber.com

 Kim Phelps

Vice President,
Communications and Public Policy 

kim@bgchamber.com

Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com

Meredith Robinson

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

Ivy Stanley

Economic Development Marketing & Communications Coordinator

 ivy@bgchamber.com   

 

Leigh Ann Tipton

Workforce Coordinator

 leighann@bgchamber.com