Chamber Staff

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President and CEO

ron@bgchamber.com

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.com

 

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

Vice President, Talent and Regional Development

maureen@bgchamber.com

 

Kelsi Cline

Economic Development Coordinator 

kelsi@bgchamber.com

 

 Crystal Cummings

Office Manager 

crystal@bgchamber.com

 

Shannon Armstrong

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

shannon@bgchamber.com

Katie Dykes

Director, Programs and Events

katie@bgchamber.com

Erin Etienne

Partnership Services Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com

 

Yvonne Franks

Finance Coordinator

yvonne@bgchamber.com

 

 

Jonniece Hayes

Workforce Coordinator

jonniece@bgchamber.com 

 

 

Tonya Matthews, ACE, IOM, CCE

Vice President, Partnership Services

tonya@bgchamber.com

 

Mary Phoenix McCubbin

Director, Partnership Services

mary@bgchamber.com

 

Alli Montgomery

Program and Events Coordinator

alli@bgchamber.com

 

 Vacant

Vice President,
Communications and Public Policy 

 

 

Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com

 

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

 

Savanna Sherwin

Executive Assistant

 savanna@bgchamber.com 

 

Ivy Stanley

Economic Development
Marketing Coordinator

 ivy@bgchamber.com   


Jessica Casebolt

Partnership Sales Representative

 jessica@bgchamber.com