Chamber Staff

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President and CEO

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director


Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

Vice President, Partnership Services


Jamie Nunnelee

Economic Development Coordinator  


 Office Manager

   Kenzie Jessup



Marketing and Communications Coordinator


Katie Dykes

Director, Programs and Events

Erin Etienne

Programs and Events Coordinator


Michelle Edwards

Finance Coordinator




Justine Ordway

Economic Developement Marketing Coordinator



Scott Hall

Vice President, Economic Developement


Mary Phoenix McCubbin

Director, Partnership Services


Cassie Lain

Partnership Services Coordinator


Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer



Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

Rachel McDivitt

Partnership Sales Representative 


Daughtry Whitehurst

Executive Assistant



Real Estate and Research Coordinator


Jason Lemle

Project Manager