Chamber Staff

Ron Bunch, CEcD

President and CEO

ron@bgchamber.com

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.com

 

Maureen Carpenter, IOM, EDP

Vice President, Partnership Services

maureen@bgchamber.com

 


Jamie Nunnelee

Economic Development Coordinator 

   jamie@bgchamber.com  

 

 Office Manager

   Kenzie Jessup 

 kenzie@bgchamber.com

 

Vacant

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

 

Katie Dykes

Director, Programs and Events

   katie@bgchamber.com

Erin Etienne

Programs and Events Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com

 

Michelle Edwards

Finance Coordinator

michelle@bgchamber.com

 

 

 

Justine Ordway

Economic Developement Marketing Coordinator

  justine@bgchamber.com

 

 

Scott Hall

Vice President, Economic Developement

scott@bgchamber.com

 

Mary Phoenix McCubbin

Director, Partnership Services

mary@bgchamber.com

 

Cassie Lain

Partnership Services Coordinator

 cassie@bgchamber.com

 

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com

 

 

Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com

Rachel McDivitt

Partnership Sales Representative

    rachel@bgchamber.com 

 

Daughtry Whitehurst

Executive Assistant

daughtry@bgchamber.com

  


Vacant 

Real Estate and Research Coordinator

 

Jason Lemle

Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com