Chamber Staff

 

President & CEO

Ron Bunch, CEcD

ron@bgchamber.com

Chief Operating Officer

Meredith Rozanski

meredith@bgchamber.com

Leadership Team

Brianna Duncan

Vice President, Marketing
and Communications

 brianna@bgchamber.com

 Terry Daniels

Vice President,
Human Resources 

terry@bgchamber.com

 

Vacant

Vice President,
Partnership Services

  Vacant

Vice President,
Economic Development 

Administrative
  Crystal Cummings

 Office Manager

 crystal@bgchamber.com

 Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com

Michelle Edwards

Finance Coordinator

michelle@bgchamber.com

Economic Development
 Jason Lemle

Senior Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com

Zach Cook 

Project Manager

 zach@bgchamber.com

Christian Howard

Research and Data Coordinator 

 christian@bgchamber.com

 Melissa Jessup

Executive Assistant

 melissa@bgchamber.com

Education & Workforce

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.co

Olivia Howard

Programs & Events Coordinator

olivia@bgchamber.com

Marketing & Communications

 Rachel McDivitt

Digital Marketing Manager

 rachel@bgchamber.com

Alyssa Guidugli

Marketing Coordinator

 alyssa@bgchamber.com 

Partnership

Kenzie Jessup

Partner Relations Specialist

kenzie@bgchamber.com

Duncan Hines 

Partnership Account Executive 

duncan@bgchamber.com

Kellie Ashby

Partnership Services Coordinator

kellie@bgchamber.com

Tori Thompson

Partnership Services Intern 

tori@bgchamber.com

Melinda Whitfield

Procurement Counselor

mwhitfield@bgchamber.com

Programs & Events

 

Katie Dykes

Director, Programs and Events

   katie@bgchamber.com 

Erin Setters

Programs and Events Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com