Chamber Staff

President & CEO


Ron Bunch, CEcD
ron@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4602

Senior Leadership

Meredith Rozanski

Chief Operating Officer

meredith@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4750

 

Dawn Johnson, IOM

Vice President, 
Partnership Services

 dawn@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4614

Administrative

Candi Gwin

 Office Manager

candi@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4606

Melinda Rector 

Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com | 270.781.3200

 

Michelle Edwards

Finance Coordinator

michelle@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4607

Marketing

Crystal Cummings

 Marketing Director

 crystal@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4603

Rebecca Green 

Digital Marketing Coordinator

rebecca@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4758

Economic Development

Vacant 

Senior Project Manager

Christian Howard

Real Estate and Research Coordinator 

christian@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4619

 

Kalyn Vick

Executive Assistant

kalyn@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4755

 

Tara Skaggs

Economic Development Project Manager

tara@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4747

Education & Workforce

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.co| 270.901.4617

Olivia Howard

Programs & Events Coordinator

olivia@bgchamber.com | 270.282.8005

Partnership

 

Denise Mitchell

Partnership Services Director

denise@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4605

Vacant

Partnership Services Coordinator  

Hadley Handel

Sales Executive

hadley@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4604

Melinda Whitfield

Procurement Counselor

mwhitfield@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4752

Programs & Events

Lauren Esser

Director, Programs and Events

lauren@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4610

 

Erin Setters

Programs and Events Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4608