Chamber Staff

President & CEO

Ron Bunch, CEcD
ron@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4602

Chief Operating Officer

Meredith Rozanski
meredith@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4750

Leadership Team

Dawn Johnson, IOM

Vice President, 
Partnership Services

 dawn@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4614

Terry Daniels

Vice President,
Human Resources 

terry@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4609

Administrative

Crystal Cummings

 Office Manager

 crystal@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4603

Melinda Rector 

Partnership Database Coordinator

melinda@bgchamber.com | 270.781.3200

Michelle Edwards

Finance Coordinator

michelle@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4607

Economic Development


Jason Lemle

Senior Project Manager

jason@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4753

Christian Howard

Real Estate and Research Coordinator 

christian@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4619

Melissa Jessup

Executive Assistant

melissa@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4755


Tara Skaggs

Economic Development Coordinator

tara@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4747

Education & Workforce

Sandra Baker

Education and Workforce Director 

sandra@bgchamber.co| 270.901.4617

Olivia Howard

Programs & Events Coordinator

olivia@bgchamber.com | 270.282.8005

Partnership


Vacant

Partner Relations Specialist


Vacant

Partnership Account Executive 

Hadley Handel

Partnership Services Coordinator

hadley@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4604

Melinda Whitfield

Procurement Counselor

mwhitfield@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4752

Programs & Events

Vacant

Director, Programs and Events

Erin Setters

Programs and Events Coordinator

erin@bgchamber.com | 270.901.4610